Miami Office

SEAL-Miami

STAGE EQUIPMENT AND LIGHTING

a Prosound & Video Company

12250 NE 13th Court Miami, FL 33161

Tel: (305) 891-2010      Fax: (305) 893-2828

Monday - Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm EST

Rick Rudolph rrudolph@seal-fla.com President
Michael L. Grosz mgrosz@seal-fla.com Vice President, Technical Consultant, Sales
Steve Grieco sgrieco@seal-fla.com Rental Manager
Jorge Gamez jgamez@seal-fla.com Technical Consultant, Rentals, Sales
Jorge Carril jcarril@seal-fla.com Technical Consultant, Rentals, Sales
Manuel Fernandez mfernandez@seal-fla.com Technical Consultant, Purchasing
Jonathan Zorrilla jzorrilla@seal-fla.com
Mercedes Mayagoitia mm@seal-fla.com Accounts Payable
Lillian Rodriguez LRodriguez@seal-fla.com Reception and Administration
Julio Rico jrico@seal-fla.com Rental Technician
Ralph Lewis rlewis@seal-fla.com Rental Technician
Todd Voltss tvolts@seal-fla.com Rental Technician
Lee Munoz lmunoz@seal-fla.com Shipping/Receiving
Jose Forero jforero@seal-fla.com Electronic Data Processing